恢复记忆棒

  • 此应用程序可以帮助解决问题的情况下, 記憶 棒记忆卡未格式化 错误。
  • 从人迹罕至的PSP记忆棒的文件检索
  • 能够从不同版本的记忆棒的识别和恢复丢失或删除的文件
  • 从内存中取消删除300种不同的文件类型在Windows和Mac操作系统棒两种

Testimonial

意外地从记忆棒删除或丢失的文件?恢复几步记忆棒数据吧!

随着技术的不断出现,大量的不同存储容量的外部存储设备已经启动生产,由不同的大品牌在市场上设计的。有不同品种的SD卡的像微型和迷你SD卡,也有存储卡,外置硬盘,USB闪存驱动器等,这是由不同的公司,如索尼,惠普,金士顿,SanDisk公司,创见等销售的还有另一种类型称为记忆棒在其中我们可以存储我们的所有重要文件,文档和数据,包括图片和多媒体文件的存储设备。

记忆棒也被称为闪存设备,因为它们是可移动的闪存卡格式。记忆棒PRO,记忆棒Duo,记忆棒(M2)记忆棒PRO-HG记忆棒XC包括在记忆棒的家庭。记忆棒是首选的更多,因为他们允许的最大存储容量和更快的文件传输方法,它也可以用在高清视频,相机和摄像机等使用它可在市场上的各种大小从128 MB到最大尺寸的2 TB。

本地记忆棒被用作存储介质的便携式装置,它可以被用于访问由个人计算机Windows或Mac的,基于操作系统容易地除去。我们可以考虑索尼数码相机使用的记忆棒来存储图片文件的例子。用户可以轻松地将其最珍贵的照片,媒体或价值的纪录片传输文件从存储卡到他们的个人电脑,反之亦然。使用记忆棒的主要优点是用户可以轻松携带,而不是背着笨重的硬盘驱动器的所有重要数据的任何地方。

丢失或删除了一些从记忆棒用户的重要数据或文件的某个时候可以把用户变成惊慌失措和尴尬的局面。让我们考虑一种情况,用户不小心删除了他/她的记忆棒文件或才去了一趟一些精彩的地方,以释放一些空间,以便它可以容纳新的记忆格式化他/她的USB记忆棒。关键的一点是,当用户返回回来的行程,检查存储设备;他/她坐回到自己的下降下颚地发现,他们实际上已经删除了一些重要的商业和官方文件连同过去几天无意中的一些珍贵的点击。现在,用户渴望来谷歌退出一些解决方案,以恢复从记忆棒丢失的文件。

用户可能会得到一些更严重的问题,当他们发现自己的记忆棒PRO Duo的拒绝每一个试炼后安装。背后记忆棒等异常最常见的原因是因为设备的处理不当而损坏的文件中。如果你把这样的一种情况,那么不用担心,你可以 恢复记忆棒PRO Duo的 文件和文件很容易与一些点击几下。所有您需要做的是通过点击下载按钮从这个网站安装在Windows和Mac作业系统的记忆棒恢复软件,它的全部完成。没有必要收集任何技术知识。使用这个软件记忆棒数据恢复不再是一个值得关注的问题。

如何将数据和文件可能会丢失/删除的记忆棒?

  • 意外删除: 这是最常见的人为错误。用户最经常碰到这样的情况时,他们意外地从他们的PSP记忆棒,摄像机或索尼的相机意外地单击删除选项,而不是播放选项删除文件。如果你从你的游戏站删除您最喜爱的游戏,然后 如何恢复的PSP记忆棒 档.

  • 处理不当: 处理不当或处理不当外部存储介质可能使用户进入尴尬的局面。突然去除记忆棒无论从本地计算机或相机,而他们仍然执行读取某些文件可能会损坏您的可移动闪存卡,导致数据和文件丢失。

  • 文件格式问题: 这种类型的错误是遇到只有当用户试图从改变指定文件的格式在他们的系统 FATNTFS 从反之亦然,有时 NTFS 文件类型 HFS 文件类型。使用未知的或不正确的文件格式的方法也有时从他们的系统用户损坏的特定文件,这可能会导致文件消失成醚。现在恢复从记忆棒使用这个终极向导丢失的文件。

  • 复制粘贴问题: 这通常是在传输从一个设备文件或文件到另一个,如从存储设备到电脑,反之亦然进行另一种常见的人为错误。用户选择 删除 选项​​代替 选择后的选择 选项.

有从记忆棒的文件和数据的删除或丢失的背后无数的原因,如病毒或恶意软件的攻击,conking本地计算机或相机电池,超大的USB记忆棒和不安全的第三方应用程序。从动态到基本分区的意外转换也可能导致数据丢失。

为什么要使用这种记忆棒修复工具?

此实用程序精制而成,具有内置其中所使用的严格扫描来恢复照片,音频和视频文件格式特殊的算法。这个恢复软件的高级模块,即使重新安装系统后恢复数据和文件。该向导还可以恢复的数据和文件从记忆棒未格式化,从而充当记忆棒未格式化数据恢复工具。

最近更新时间:

从USB记忆棒恢复删除的文件: 从现在起,使用该工具用户甚至可以恢复U盘上​​的数据。它支持所有最顶级的品牌的USB棒。签出给定的URL获取更多信息: 从USB记忆棒最好的计划,以恢复删除的文件

看一眼如何记忆棒恢复应用程序的工作原理:

  • 下载并安装这个记忆棒恢复程序到您的系统。安装完成后,启动该软件。在主屏幕上,您需要选择的选项 “Recover Partition or Drives”.如果你想恢复从您的相机数据,PSP等小工具,那么你必须通过外部USB相机或其他设备连接到系统。

  • Restore Memory Stick - Main Screen

  • 如果您想恢复后意外格式的数据的问题,然后在新的窗口中,您需要选择 “Formatted or Reformatted Recovery”按钮,并点击下一步按钮。

  • Restore Memory Stick - Select Formatted / Reformatted Recovery

  • 一旦你点击下一步按钮,一个新的画面出现了,在这个新的屏幕,你必须选择一个特定的逻辑/物理系统的从要恢复的文件的驱动。一个彻底的扫描过程中发生您所选择的驱动器后。

  • Restore Memory Stick - Select Drive

  • 一旦恢复过程结束后,你有设施,以预览所有你从你的记忆棒无论是在恢复文件 “Data Type View” 或 “File Type View”.

  • Restore Memory Stick - View in File Type View

  • 如果你满意的恢复过程中,你可以点击 “Save Recovery Session” 选项.

  • Restore Memory Stick - Save

温馨提示:

强烈建议不要执行任何读或您的数据被删除或丢失后,写操作,以防止文件被覆盖。如果一个文件被覆盖,它可能会被永久删除。它甚至更聪明,如果移动用户立即停止捕捉图像到他们的相机,他们发现后,他们的记忆棒已损坏。

这是建议使用UPS与您的系统,以避免电池conking问题。始终使用安全的第三方应用程序在不久的将来避免这样的情况。

• This application helps to solve issues in case Memory Stick is not formatted error.
  • Retrieves files from inaccessible PSP Memory Sticks
  • Ability to identify and recover lost and deleted files from different editions of Memory Sticks
  • Undelete 300 different file types from Memory Sticks both on Windows and Mac operating system


With the steady advent of technology, plenty of external storage devices of different storage capacity have been launched manufactured, designed by different big brands in the market. There are different varieties of SD cards like micro and mini SD cards, there are also memory cards, external hard drives, USB flash drives etc that are marketed by different companies such as Sony, HP, Kingston, SanDisk, Transcend etc. There is another type of storage device called as memory sticks into which we can store all our important files, documents and data including pictures and media files.

Memory sticks are also known as flash devices as they are of removable flash memory card formats. Memory Stick PRO, Memory Stick DUO, Memory Stick Micro (M2), Memory Stick PRO-HG and Memory Stick XC are included in the family of Memory Stick. Memory Stick are preferred more as they allows maximum storage capacity and faster file transfer method, it can also be used in high-definition video, cameras and camcorders etc. It is available in market in variety of sizes ranging from 128 MB to maximum size of 2 TB.

Natively Memory Sticks are used as storage media for a portable device, which can be easily removed for access by a personal computer either Windows or Mac, based Operating System. We can consider the example of Sony digital cameras that uses memory sticks for storing picture files. User can easily transfer their most treasured photos, media or valued documentary files from memory stick to their personal computer and vice-versa. The main advantage of using a memory stick is user can easily carry all their important data anywhere, instead of carrying a bulky hard drive.

Missing or deletion of some of user’s important data or files from the memory stick can sometime put user into panic-stricken and awkward situation. Let us consider a situation where a user accidentally deletes files in his / her memory stick or formats his / her USB memory stick before going to a trip to some wonderful place in order to make some free space so that it can accommodate new memories. The key point is when user returns back from the trip and checks the storage device; he /she sits back dropping their jaw to discover that they actually have deleted some important business and official files along with some treasured clicks of past days unintentionally. User now craves to Google out some solutions to recover lost files from Memory Stick.

Users may end up with some more serious issues, when they discover that their Memory Stick PRO Duo refuses to mount after every trial. The most common reason behind such abnormality of Memory Stick is a corrupted one, because of mishandling of the device. If you are into such kind of situation then don’t worry, you can recover Memory Stick PRO Duo files and documents easily with some few clicks. All you need to do is install the Memory Stick recovery software on your Windows and Mac Operating System from this site by clicking the download button, and it’s all done. There is no need to gather any technical knowledge. Using this software memory stick data recovery is no longer a matter of concern.

How data and files can be lost / deleted from Memory Stick?

  • Accidental Deletion: These are most common human errors. Users most often come across such scenarios when they accidentally delete files from their PSP Memory Stick, camcorder or Sony’s still camera by accidentally clicking the Delete option instead of Play option. In case you delete your favorite game from your Play station then how to restore PSP Memory Stick files.

  • Improper Handling: Mishandling or improper handling of external storage media may put user into awkward situation. Abrupt removal of Memory Stick from either local machines or camera while they still perform reading of some files may corrupt your removable flash memory card, leading to loss of data and files.

  • File Format Issue: This type of errors is come across only when users attempts to change the format of particular files in their system from FAT to NTFS or vice versa or sometimes from NTFS file type to HFS file type. Using unknown or improper file formatting method may also sometime corrupt particular files of user from their system, this may lead to disappearance of files into ether. Now recover lost files from Memory Stick using this ultimate wizard.

  • Cut-Paste Issue: This is another common human error often performed while transferring files or documents from one device to another such as from storage devices to computer or vice versa. User selects the Delete option instead of Paste option after selecting the Cut option.

There are innumerable reasons behind the deletion or missing of files and data from Memory Sticks, like virus or malware attack, conking battery of local machine or camera, oversize of USB memory sticks and insecure third party application. Accidental conversion of partition from dynamic to basic may also lead to data loss.

Why to use this Memory Stick restoration tool?

This utility is crafted with built-in special algorithms which are used to recover photo, audio & video file formats by rigorous scanning. This recovery software’s advanced module even recovers data and files after re-installation of the system. This wizard can also restore data and files from Memory Stick that are not formatted thereby acts as Memory Stick not formatted data recovery tool.

Hot Topics:

Restore Data from Formatted Memory Stick

Memory Stick Pro Duo Recovery on Mac

Undelete Files from USB Stick

Glance at how Memory Stick recovery application works:

  • Download and install this Memory Stick recovery program onto your system. Once installed, launch the software. On the main screen you need to select the option “Recover Partition or Drives”. In case you want to recover data from your camera, PSP and other gadgets then you have to connect your camera or other devices to the system via external USB.

  • Restore Memory Stick - Main Screen

  • If you want to recover data after accidental format issue, then on the new window you need to select “Formatted or Reformatted Recovery” button and hit the next button.

  • Restore Memory Stick - Select Formatted / Reformatted Recovery

  • Once you click the next button, a new screen pops out, in this new screen you have to select a particular logical / physical drive of your system from which you want to recover the files. A thorough scanning process takes place after you select the drive.

  • Restore Memory Stick - Select Drive

  • Once the recovery process is over you have the facility to preview all your recover files from your Memory Stick either in “Data Type View” or in “File Type View”.

  • Restore Memory Stick - View in File Type View

  • If you are satisfied with the recovery process you can click on the “Save Recovery Session” option.

  • Restore Memory Stick - Save


It is strongly recommended not to perform any read or write operation after your data is deleted or lost so as to prevent overwriting of the files. If a file gets overwritten, it may be permanently deleted. It is even smarter move if users immediately stop capturing images into their cameras after they discover their memory stick is corrupted.

It is advised to use a UPS with your system to avoid battery conking issues. Always use a secure third party application in near future to avoid such scenario.